Date: 22nd October 2010 at 3:24pm
Written by:

Lowe (Bury) and ALF (The Millers) are two ahead already in the race for the League 2 golden boot. Given their goal scoring excapades, it is surprising that Crewe have only Shaun Miller in the top 8 hotshots.

Do they get a golden boot or is it a bronze version.


Ryan Lowe Bury 10
Adam Le Fondre Rotherham United 10


Jake Robinson Shrewsbury Town 8


Marc Richards Port Vale 7
Craig Davies Chesterfield 7
George Donnelly Stockport County 7
Wesley Thomas Cheltenham Town 7


Danny Whitaker Chesterfield 6
Shaun Harrad Burton Albion 6
James Constable Oxford United 6
Chris Zebroski Torquay United 6
Shaun Miller Crewe Alexandra 6