Date: 14th September 2010 at 7:47am
Written by:

Sharp shooters Tyrone Barnett and Colin Daniel are in the Npower League 2 team of the week. The 11 are………….

Joe Anyon (Lincoln) Jonathan Bateson (Accrington) David Artell (Crewe) Andy Gallinagh (Cheltenham) Andrew Holt (Northampton) Dave Syers (Bradford City) Luke Murphy (Crewe) Gary Roberts (Port Vale) Colin Daniel (Macc) Shaun Harrad (Burton) Tyrone Barnett (Macc Town)

Both grabbed sensational goals in the 2-1 win at Wycombe, our first in the league this season.

Nothing like some style and a smile.